Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

There shall be a City Planning Commission consisting of seven (7) members to be appointed by the City Council from the qualified electors of the City, none of whom shall hold any paid office or employment in the City government. The number of members to comprise the commission may be changed by ordinance of the City Council to not less than five (5) nor more than nine (9) members.

The services of the Director of Public Works, City Attorney and Director of Building and Housing shall be made available to such commission.